Leadership Team

John Latham, President of Latham

John Latham
President

johnl@lathamseeds.com

Shannon Latham, Vice President of Latham

Shannon Latham
Vice President

shannonl@lathamseeds.com

Chris Latham, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Latham
Chief Financial Officer

chrisl@lathamseeds.com

Ryan J Schon PNG short

Ryan Schon
General Manager

ryans@lathamseeds.com

Amy Rohe, Sales Project Manager

Amy Rohe
Sales Manager

amyr@lathamseeds.com

Laura Cunningham, Marketing Manager

Laura Cunningham
Marketing Manager

laurac@lathamseeds.com

Mark Grundmeier, Product Manager

Mark Grundmeier
Product Manager

markg@lathamseeds.com

Sharon Martin, Accounting Manager

Sharon Martin
Accounting Manager

sharonm@lathamseeds.com

Joy Bonin, Office Manager

Joy Bonin
Office Manager

joyb@lathamseeds.com

Corey Headshot PNG

Corey Catt
Forage Product Manager

coreyc@lathamseeds.com

Gary Geske, Corn Product Specialist

Gary Geske
Corn Product Specialist

garyg@lathamseeds.com

Myron Headshot PNG

Myron Keltgen
Territory Sales Manager & Corn Product Specialist

myronk@lathamseeds.com

Phil Long, Precision Agronomy Specialist

Phil Long
Precision Agronomist

phill@lathamseeds.com

Dan Erbes, Sales Account Manager

Dan Erbes
Sales Account Manager

dane@lathamseeds.com

Sandie Johnson, Sales Account Manager

Sandie Johnson
Sales Account Manager

sandiej@lathamseeds.com

Rachael short PNG

Rachael Bruns
Sales Account Manager

rachaelb@lathamseeds.com