Contact Us

John Latham, President of Latham

John Latham

Shannon Latham, Vice President of Latham

Shannon Latham
Vice President

Chris Latham, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Latham
Chief Financial Officer

Ryan J Schon PNG short

Ryan Schon
General Manager

Amy Rohe, Sales Project Manager

Amy Rohe
Sales Manager

Laura Cunningham, Marketing Manager

Laura Cunningham
Marketing Manager

Matt Moore

Matt Moore
Soybean Product Manager

Lyle white background

Lyle Marcus
Corn Product Manager

Corey Headshot PNG

Corey Catt
Forage Product Manager

JoyB 5 headshot

Joy Bonin
Office Manager

Sharon Martin, Accounting Manager

Sharon Martin
Accounting Manager

GaryG2 PNG

Gary Geske
Corn Product Specialist

Dan Erbes, Sales Account Manager

Dan Erbes
Inventory Manager

Brandi PNG

Brandi Hoesing
Sales Account Manager

Sandie Johnson, Sales Account Manager

Sandie Johnson
Sales Account Manager

Rachael short PNG

Rachael Bruns
Sales Account Manager

Phil Long, Precision Agronomy Specialist

Phil Long
Precision Agronomy Advisor