Leadership Team

JohnL_Author

John Latham

President

johnl@lathamseeds.com

ShannonL_Author

Shannon Latham

Vice President

shannonl@lathamseeds.com

ChrisL_Author

Chris Latham

Chief Financial Officer

chrisl@lathamseeds.com

TomL_Author

Tom Lizer

General Manager

toml@lathamseeds.com

AmyR_Author

Amy Rohe

Sales Project Manager

amyr@lathamseeds.com

Cunningham PNG

Laura Cunningham

Marketing Manager

laurac@lathamseeds.com

MarkG_Author

Mark Grundmeier

Seed Product Manager

markg@lathamseeds.com

Myron Keltgen

Myron Keltgen

Territory Sales Manager
& Corn Product Specialist

myronk@lathamseeds.com

CoreyC_Author

Corey Catt

Forage Product Manager

coreyc@lathamseeds.com

GaryG_Author

Gary Geske

Corn Product Specialist

garyg@lathamseeds.com

TomC_Author

Tom Curry

Sales Account Manager

tomc@lathamseeds.com

SandieJ_Author

Sandie Johnson

Sales Account Manager

sandiej@lathamseeds.com

JoyB_Author

Joy Bonin

Office Manager

joyb@lathamseeds.com

SharonM_Author

Sharon Martin

Accounting Manager

sharonm@lathamseeds.com

CraigC_Author

Craig Christians

Territory Sales Manager

craigc@lathamseeds.com